Home Page

Meet the Governors

Our Governors

Details of our Governors

All of our governors are committed to working with and challenging the school to provide the best education and support for children it can. They are all DBS and Section 128 checked to ensure they are safe and suitable to perform this role.


Mrs E Chesterton  - Chair of Governors
Mrs L Sargeant - Vice Chair


Mr I Smith - Head Teacher


Parent Governors

Mr C Cotterill - Attendance

Mr D Hattersley - H & S

Vacancy -

Mrs E Chesterton - SEND

Vacancy - Pupil Premium

Mrs L Sargeant - Pastoral

Mrs V Etherington - Assistant Head, Pupil Premium and H & S


Mrs C Timms

Education Committee

Mr I Smith, Mrs V Etherington, Mrs L Sargeant and Mr C Cotterill.


Premises and Resource Management Committee

Mr I Smith, Vacancy, Mr D Hattersley and Mrs E Chesterton


Headteachers Performance Management Committee

Mrs E Chesterton and Mrs L Sargeant

Declaration of Pecuniary and Personal Interest